Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine

Dental Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Wexford, PA, McMurray, PA, Latrobe, PA & Monroeville, PA

53 total reviews

Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tim C.
Submitted 09/27/20
Very caring about your health and knowledgeable about product.
Maria T R.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr Fanzzini and Kim are absolutely wonderful. Very caring and take their time during the visit explaining and answering questions. Very pleased
Steven B.
Submitted 09/25/20
Consultative and effective solution.
Beth S.
Submitted 09/25/20
The doctor was very thorough and professional. She took her time with me and made me understand completely the purpose and years of my mouth days. And overall very good experience. I’d recommend her to anyone.
Dale M.
Submitted 09/24/20
They are all SO nice. I have severe sleep apnea and the treatment worked 100%, better than expected. I’m sleeping! I wake up rested and have energy all day long. I couldn’t be happier.
George P.
Submitted 09/06/20
Efficient, effective, and appreciative of my time.
Donald W.
Submitted 09/05/20
Friendly receptionist (Heather) and aide (Tammy). Everything explained clearly and patiently (Dr Hnat and Tammy) . I felt treated patiently and respectfully. And all was on time.
Mark S.
Submitted 09/03/20
Great service, very informative answered all questions. Felt very comfortable throughout the visit.
Lee G.
Submitted 08/29/20
Always a professional atmosphere at Dr. Hnat’s office.
Stephen V.
Submitted 08/29/20
Always glad to see Dr. Hnat and his staff.
Debra G.
Submitted 08/10/20
Everyone in office is concerned about your well-being. Kind - understanding.
Danette R.
Submitted 08/07/20
everyone there is professional and very informative! They all are generally happy when I have good results!
William M.
Submitted 07/29/20
Very nice
Deborah G.
Submitted 07/29/20
Went to the appointment hoping to get some help with my retainer issue found out that I have to get it readjusted could cost me more money also may not be able to wear my dental appliance for my sleep apnea so I left appointment with more questions then answers
Linda W.
Submitted 07/09/20
The experience with Dr. Fazzini far exceeded my expectations. He and the staff (Kim) were so nice and explained the process. BEST PART - No goopy molds to make impressions. Kim uses a 3D imaging wand which is awesome!! I hope to get my appliance soon!
Beth Ann P.
Submitted 07/09/20
Wonderful listener..explained treatment thoroughly, office staff awesome.
Kim K.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very knowledgeable and professional practice. Helped me to move from a CPAP to a dental appliance. I’m very satisfied with my experience.
Matthew C.
Submitted 06/24/20
The office staff is very polite and walk you through the whole process from fitting to molding your customized oral appliance. Dr.Rawa is a very informative doctor who takes the time to explain everything. If I were not far from his office I would consider switching to him completely.
Kathy M.
Submitted 06/24/20
We were very pleased with our visit. Kim was very welcoming and patient with us. Dr. Fazzini explained things very clearly and answered all of our questions. We felt very comfortable and at ease. We would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Candy L.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr Jodon and the staff were extremely friendly and thorough in explaining every step of the process.


We are proud to be a 5 star practice! View more testimonials by clicking below. 

View More -->