Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine

Dental Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Wexford, PA, McMurray, PA & Monroeville, PA

148 total reviews

Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard R.
Submitted 09/15/22
I was given a quick appointment. The appointment took place on time…no long wait. The examination and testing were done in house and satisfactory explanation given for the work done and contemplated. Will keep fingers crossed that the treatment works.
Brenda D.
Submitted 09/14/22
I am so happy to be rid of the CPAP machine, being chained to tubes, my nightstand occupied, and all of the maintenance. Most importantly to be closer physically to my husband that I have missed out on for several years. I love my dental appliance. Recommend it highly.
Terry W.
Submitted 09/09/22
Exam was very thorough. The whole office staff was very polite and helpful with my questions.
Mike H.
Submitted 09/09/22
Very professional and friendly. Very helpful. The oral appliance has worked well. They answered all of my questions.
Eric S.
Submitted 09/08/22
Everything was explained well.
Joe G.
Submitted 09/08/22
Friendly and very knowledgeable
Judy D.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Hnat and his assistant are great! I was fitted with my appliance on my last visit and everything went well. The explanations about fit, cleaning, moving up levels, changing bands, etc. were very thorough. All staff are very pleasant and caring.
Zack B.
Submitted 06/08/22
Every one was nice
Paul S.
Submitted 06/07/22
Good care excellent results.
T H.
Submitted 04/01/22
I have been familiar with Dr. Jodon for many years and she has treated me for TMJ with much success! SO thankful to have her with my new diagnosis of sleep apnea! She is treating me for both and I am beyond thankful! The staff is wonderful and love having Kim assist her! I cannot recommend Dr. Jodon enough, she truly is gifted and goes above and beyond! Thank you so much!!
Jerome S.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very great job my mouth piece is wonderful
Maribeth T.
Submitted 12/01/21
Phone consultation was very easy
Douglas S.
Submitted 11/23/21
Follow Up ExAM
Thomas S.
Submitted 11/19/21
N/A
Lee G.
Submitted 11/18/21
As usual, Dr. Hnat and his staff were very professional and very friendly.
Ella Ruth H.
Submitted 11/06/21
It was a very satisfactory visit! I will continue my treatment here!
Bill R.
Submitted 11/04/21
I was surprised to see how much the practice has grown at PDSM when I arrived for my annual followup appointment last week. Really pleased that Dr. Jodon will be taking care of me going forward. This whole team is the BEST, and I refer friends with sleep apnea here every time I have the opportunity.
Richard B.
Submitted 10/17/21
I was in to have a yearly check-up, my transition from Dr. Rogers was easy. Lindsay seemed be very thorough.
Nancy P.
Submitted 10/16/21
Visit was good, but I still need a solution to my problem.
Carol K.
Submitted 10/12/21
Unbelievable! Wonderful doctor. Thank you for helping me. Highly recommend this doctor. Dental appliances work. I was using a CPAP and it was a nightmare. Dr Hnat created a dental appliance that gave me a good nights sleep from day one.


We are proud to be a 5 star practice! View more testimonials by clicking below. 

View More -->