Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine

Dental Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Wexford, PA, McMurray, PA & Monroeville, PA

97 total reviews

Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis O.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Hnat is a professional and caring doctor who will help you!
Donald W.
Submitted 05/04/21
Getting me set up is certainly a challenge... with the sleep clinic at St. Clair Hospital. I appreciate your staff's patience. Fr. Don, C.P.
Drew F.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Hnat took the time to answer my questions and explain everything thoroughly, and in terms that it would understand, to make sure I made my decision to continue with the oral appliance with everything I needed to know. I highly recommend!
Joan M.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr Fazzini very thoroughly explained everything about the sleep appliance. His assistNt Kim was very thorough as well.
Herm A.
Submitted 03/14/21
Haven't been back in ten yrs. Staff very kind and informative and professional.Just as I remembered.
George S.
Submitted 02/20/21
Very good
Tom D.
Submitted 02/19/21
The Doctor and his staff were very friendly and professional. He conveyed info in a very understandable way. I appreciated the technology used to assess my case.
Robin H.
Submitted 02/16/21
Awesome from start to finish
Graham C.
Submitted 02/08/21
Great people who have given me a fantastic recovery! Thank you Dr. Fazzini and your staff for helping me get a good nights sleep!
Peggy K.
Submitted 01/28/21
very informative, courteous, all good
SHAINA K.
Submitted 01/28/21
Super informative...Thorough & Personable. I felt a sense of relief leaving my appointment knowing there is hope to getting a good night's sleep again!
R. John S.
Submitted 01/27/21
He paid attention to the details and answered all my questions.
Charlie L.
Submitted 01/26/21
Everything went real well. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Jordon to friends and family
GARY B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Appreciate the courtesy appointment
Tracy B.
Submitted 01/12/21
After a terrible experience with an orthodontist, Dr. Hnat was helpful and extremely professional. It was nice to know those type of people still exist. Thank you.
Karen M.
Submitted 01/11/21
I was thrilled with my appointment with Dr. Rawa. The office was immaculate and all of the staff were outgoing and friendly. I was hoping to get rid of my cpap machine as the fit leaked if I changed position in bed. The dental appliance I was fitted with is so much more comfortable and follow up sleep study shows that it’s working perfectly. No more being tethered to a hose. I can sleep uninterrupted and my husband doesn’t have to listen to my mask whistling at night. Thank you, thank you, Dr. Rawa and Amber!
John M.
Submitted 01/05/21
The team at doctor Hnat's office are very professional ,comforting ,and down the Earth. I had an excellent experience both times i went. They are very patient- explain everything to you in detail very knowledgeable about the products and offer fantastic service! I highly recommend this office as your 1st choice for needs in this field !!!
Dana L.
Submitted 12/29/20
Wonderful experience with their office. Clean office, informative staff and patient with me as I tried the device.
David M.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Hnat took time to explain to me the entire process and scientific:medical reason for each step. I was very impressed with my time spent and was extremely pleased with the visit.
Donald G.
Submitted 12/24/20
Great experience fully informed about my situation and potiental device pros and cons great visit


We are proud to be a 5 star practice! View more testimonials by clicking below. 

View More -->