Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine

Dental Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Wexford, PA, McMurray, PA, Latrobe, PA & Monroeville, PA

53 total reviews

Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James F.
Submitted 06/11/20
Quick, yet thorough. Very attentive - made sure my questions were answered
Ralph C.
Submitted 06/08/20
New tech. Great experience
Ellanie H.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Fazzini and his staff of two were welcoming and so efficient and helpful. They all made sure I understood what I was going to be doing beforehand, so I never felt fearful. They also let me observe the way they made measurements which was also reassuring. During this time of Covid they were all extremely careful, and asked that I wear a mask, too, when appropriate. Again, this made me feel safe and well-cared-for.
Cory S.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Fazzini and assistant Kim were very nice, knowledgeable and friendly. They made the experience pleasant and easy. Looking forward to trying my new dental appliance and have good results!
Japhia S.
Submitted 02/25/20
Great experience with Dr. Fazzini. Nice office staff. Quick and painless appointment. Great alternative option for those with sleep apnea who have tried c-pap.
Holly F A.
Submitted 02/25/20
We thought that Dr Knat an his staff were so Awesome. Dr Knat took his time and explained everything in detail. We were so impressed and defiantly recommend him!
Cassady H.
Submitted 02/17/20
Been going to dr Rawa for over 10 years. He is amazing and so is his staff
RONALD K.
Submitted 02/16/20
i had a very good visit at the Dentistry With A Touch Of Art, LLC office. My checkup was very thorough and I'm very pleased.
Catherine C.
Submitted 02/14/20
Dr Rawa is the BEST!
Al C.
Submitted 02/14/20
Outstanding Doctor and staff.
Nancy S.
Submitted 02/14/20
Friendly, professional, through visit.
Nathaniel H.
Submitted 02/06/20
Fantastic knowledge and tech
Francis S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Very professional and took the time to explain every detail and what to expect.
Nancy V.
Submitted 02/06/20
Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Ronald R.
Submitted 01/16/20
From the well-prepared teaching video to the final use of the oral appliance, my experience with this practice has been complete satisfaction. And my sleep is much improved: less tiredness and I now have dreams. I find this approach to sleep apnea more comfortable and efficient than CPAP. If dental medicine is recommended to, I strongly endorse Dr. Rogers' practice.
Charles C.
Submitted 01/16/20
Excellent care, friendly and professional staff, and clean/well cared for office.
Teruyo S.
Submitted 01/14/20
After trying other devices unsuccessfuly, i foud a match for my conditions. all the saffs were professional and the technician was a perfectionist fixng etails to my satisfaction. highy recommended.
Jennie I.
Submitted 01/13/20
Appointments are on time and the staff is excellent - informative, responsive and professional.
Carl S.
Submitted 01/13/20
The staff were very pleasant and responsive to my concerns and questions. Dr. Rogers tighten up the dental appliance.
Natalie S.
Submitted 01/13/20
I did not feel rushed with Dr Fazzini. He took the time to explain facts and procedures with me so that I had a very clear understanding of my condition and how he could help me.


We are proud to be a 5 star practice! View more testimonials by clicking below. 

View More -->