Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine

Dental Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Wexford, PA, McMurray, PA, Latrobe, PA & Monroeville, PA

39 total reviews

Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald R.
Submitted 01/16/20
From the well-prepared teaching video to the final use of the oral appliance, my experience with this practice has been complete satisfaction. And my sleep is much improved: less tiredness and I now have dreams. I find this approach to sleep apnea more comfortable and efficient than CPAP. If dental medicine is recommended to, I strongly endorse Dr. Rogers' practice.
Charles C.
Submitted 01/16/20
Excellent care, friendly and professional staff, and clean/well cared for office.
Teruyo S.
Submitted 01/14/20
After trying other devices unsuccessfuly, i foud a match for my conditions. all the saffs were professional and the technician was a perfectionist fixng etails to my satisfaction. highy recommended.
Jennie I.
Submitted 01/13/20
Appointments are on time and the staff is excellent - informative, responsive and professional.
Carl S.
Submitted 01/13/20
The staff were very pleasant and responsive to my concerns and questions. Dr. Rogers tighten up the dental appliance.
Natalie S.
Submitted 01/13/20
I did not feel rushed with Dr Fazzini. He took the time to explain facts and procedures with me so that I had a very clear understanding of my condition and how he could help me.
Michael M.
Submitted 01/13/20
No issues at all, Dr. Rodgers is in it for people to save and keep their lives
Jennifer J.
Submitted 01/12/20
Great DMD. willing to help you.
John M.
Submitted 01/12/20
Very educational to kick the process off.
Nancy B.
Submitted 01/12/20
Being unable to use a c-pap due to existing neck issues Dr. Robert's was understanding and extremely helpful. He made sure that I had the correct appliance and that it fit perfectly. His staff were great with teaching me how to use and take care of my new best friend. I am sleeping well now and healthier thanks to Dr. Robert's and his staff.
Bob M.
Submitted 01/12/20
Very professional, explains how the device works and answers any questions or concern
Joan C.
Submitted 01/12/20
Very happy with my visit are care. Dr Rogers and his staff are great.
Linda K.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Rogers is very thorough with his examination and explains it well.
Sheila N.
Submitted 01/11/20
The office is friendly and efficient. I almost never have to wait at all.
Patricia B.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Fazzini is very patient and takes time to explain everything and answer all questions.
Ron G.
Submitted 01/11/20
Everyone was great.
Michael C.
Submitted 01/11/20
Fantastic thorough and professional diagnosis treatment and fitting. Great follow up as well. Highly recommended!
Lisa W.
Submitted 01/11/20
Very pleased and highly recommend!
Sally L.
Submitted 01/11/20
I highly recommend Dr. Hnat


We are proud to be a 5 star practice! View more testimonials by clicking below. 

View More -->