Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine

Dental Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Wexford, PA, McMurray, PA & Monroeville, PA

131 total reviews

Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leena M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Nice treatment. My sleep Apnea is under control after using device. and very co-operative about appointments.
William R.
Submitted 07/01/21
Knowledgeable. Listened to my concerns. Did whatever she could to correct the issue. Results are very satisfactory. Thank you.
Brittany B.
Submitted 06/29/21
There was a scheduling issue but they still took the time to see me, which was greatly appreciated! Dr.Hnat was very through and informative. He let me know my next steps. I definitely recommend!
James S.
Submitted 06/15/21
All visits are great.
Holly N.
Submitted 06/15/21
WONDERFUL experience as always! Not only did he fix my snoring, but he is also just the best! His staff is top notch! Always a pleasure to go!
Mary M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Always a professional setting. The staff is exceptional and Dr. Hnat goes above and beyond to alleviate snoring issues! Highly recommended for sleep apnea!
Rachelle T.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great staff. Amazing treatment. I've had nothing help my migraines the way this treatment has. No needles or taking a daily pill. Just a simple and effective treatment.
Pete D.
Submitted 06/03/21
Always enjoy the Dr visit , everyone is courteous and helpful with any questions I have.
Cathy N.
Submitted 06/03/21
The entire office have been wonderful and have helped me feel much better by going the extra mile to improve my sleep. I would highly recommend Dr. Rogers and Dr. Jodon.
Nick C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Always very professional!
Matt T.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Fazzini and staff are all very professional and pleasant. Getting my sleep appliance was a very positive experience!
Donald K.
Submitted 05/14/21
I was very impressed with the efficiency and thoroughness of the staff as that of Dr. Hnat. I felt very comfortable about the entire process because of all of the personal attention I received.
Scott L.
Submitted 05/13/21
It was very quick and easy thank you.
Diana M.
Submitted 05/13/21
Very caring and comforting
Dennis O.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Hnat is a professional and caring doctor who will help you!
Donald W.
Submitted 05/04/21
Getting me set up is certainly a challenge... with the sleep clinic at St. Clair Hospital. I appreciate your staff's patience. Fr. Don, C.P.
Drew F.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Hnat took the time to answer my questions and explain everything thoroughly, and in terms that it would understand, to make sure I made my decision to continue with the oral appliance with everything I needed to know. I highly recommend!
Joan M.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr Fazzini very thoroughly explained everything about the sleep appliance. His assistNt Kim was very thorough as well.
Herm A.
Submitted 03/14/21
Haven't been back in ten yrs. Staff very kind and informative and professional.Just as I remembered.
George S.
Submitted 02/20/21
Very good


We are proud to be a 5 star practice! View more testimonials by clicking below. 

View More -->