Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine

Dental Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Wexford, PA, McMurray, PA & Monroeville, PA

142 total reviews

Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nick C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Always very professional!
Matt T.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Fazzini and staff are all very professional and pleasant. Getting my sleep appliance was a very positive experience!
Donald K.
Submitted 05/14/21
I was very impressed with the efficiency and thoroughness of the staff as that of Dr. Hnat. I felt very comfortable about the entire process because of all of the personal attention I received.
Scott L.
Submitted 05/13/21
It was very quick and easy thank you.
Diana M.
Submitted 05/13/21
Very caring and comforting
Dennis O.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Hnat is a professional and caring doctor who will help you!
Donald W.
Submitted 05/04/21
Getting me set up is certainly a challenge... with the sleep clinic at St. Clair Hospital. I appreciate your staff's patience. Fr. Don, C.P.
Drew F.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Hnat took the time to answer my questions and explain everything thoroughly, and in terms that it would understand, to make sure I made my decision to continue with the oral appliance with everything I needed to know. I highly recommend!
Joan M.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr Fazzini very thoroughly explained everything about the sleep appliance. His assistNt Kim was very thorough as well.
Herm A.
Submitted 03/14/21
Haven't been back in ten yrs. Staff very kind and informative and professional.Just as I remembered.
George S.
Submitted 02/20/21
Very good
Tom D.
Submitted 02/19/21
The Doctor and his staff were very friendly and professional. He conveyed info in a very understandable way. I appreciated the technology used to assess my case.
Robin H.
Submitted 02/16/21
Awesome from start to finish
Graham C.
Submitted 02/08/21
Great people who have given me a fantastic recovery! Thank you Dr. Fazzini and your staff for helping me get a good nights sleep!
Peggy K.
Submitted 01/28/21
very informative, courteous, all good
SHAINA K.
Submitted 01/28/21
Super informative...Thorough & Personable. I felt a sense of relief leaving my appointment knowing there is hope to getting a good night's sleep again!
R. John S.
Submitted 01/27/21
He paid attention to the details and answered all my questions.
Charlie L.
Submitted 01/26/21
Everything went real well. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Jordon to friends and family
GARY B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Appreciate the courtesy appointment
Tracy B.
Submitted 01/12/21
After a terrible experience with an orthodontist, Dr. Hnat was helpful and extremely professional. It was nice to know those type of people still exist. Thank you.


We are proud to be a 5 star practice! View more testimonials by clicking below. 

View More -->