Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine

Dental Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Wexford, PA, McMurray, PA & Monroeville, PA

131 total reviews

Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tom D.
Submitted 02/19/21
The Doctor and his staff were very friendly and professional. He conveyed info in a very understandable way. I appreciated the technology used to assess my case.
Robin H.
Submitted 02/16/21
Awesome from start to finish
Graham C.
Submitted 02/08/21
Great people who have given me a fantastic recovery! Thank you Dr. Fazzini and your staff for helping me get a good nights sleep!
Peggy K.
Submitted 01/28/21
very informative, courteous, all good
SHAINA K.
Submitted 01/28/21
Super informative...Thorough & Personable. I felt a sense of relief leaving my appointment knowing there is hope to getting a good night's sleep again!
R. John S.
Submitted 01/27/21
He paid attention to the details and answered all my questions.
Charlie L.
Submitted 01/26/21
Everything went real well. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Jordon to friends and family
GARY B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Appreciate the courtesy appointment
Tracy B.
Submitted 01/12/21
After a terrible experience with an orthodontist, Dr. Hnat was helpful and extremely professional. It was nice to know those type of people still exist. Thank you.
Karen M.
Submitted 01/11/21
I was thrilled with my appointment with Dr. Rawa. The office was immaculate and all of the staff were outgoing and friendly. I was hoping to get rid of my cpap machine as the fit leaked if I changed position in bed. The dental appliance I was fitted with is so much more comfortable and follow up sleep study shows that it’s working perfectly. No more being tethered to a hose. I can sleep uninterrupted and my husband doesn’t have to listen to my mask whistling at night. Thank you, thank you, Dr. Rawa and Amber!
John M.
Submitted 01/05/21
The team at doctor Hnat's office are very professional ,comforting ,and down the Earth. I had an excellent experience both times i went. They are very patient- explain everything to you in detail very knowledgeable about the products and offer fantastic service! I highly recommend this office as your 1st choice for needs in this field !!!
Dana L.
Submitted 12/29/20
Wonderful experience with their office. Clean office, informative staff and patient with me as I tried the device.
David M.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Hnat took time to explain to me the entire process and scientific:medical reason for each step. I was very impressed with my time spent and was extremely pleased with the visit.
Donald G.
Submitted 12/24/20
Great experience fully informed about my situation and potiental device pros and cons great visit
Pat H.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr Robert's explained everything that I really understood it. I appreciated the time spent with me.
Pat H.
Submitted 12/11/20
I was impressed with the professionalism of Dr Robert's assistant and the protocols in place for Covid.
Douglas M.
Submitted 12/10/20
Excellent, very professional and a very good listener.
Diane B.
Submitted 12/10/20
The staff in general were very welcoming. Dr. Hnat and hid staff were wonderful!!
Robert S.
Submitted 12/09/20
Excellent....Dr Rogers is the best
Ron G.
Submitted 11/19/20
Everyone was great! All were very helpful and kind!


We are proud to be a 5 star practice! View more testimonials by clicking below. 

View More -->