Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine

Dental Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Wexford, PA, McMurray, PA & Monroeville, PA

108 total reviews

Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George P.
Submitted 09/06/20
Efficient, effective, and appreciative of my time.
Donald W.
Submitted 09/05/20
Friendly receptionist (Heather) and aide (Tammy). Everything explained clearly and patiently (Dr Hnat and Tammy) . I felt treated patiently and respectfully. And all was on time.
Mark S.
Submitted 09/03/20
Great service, very informative answered all questions. Felt very comfortable throughout the visit.
Lee G.
Submitted 08/29/20
Always a professional atmosphere at Dr. Hnat’s office.
Stephen V.
Submitted 08/29/20
Always glad to see Dr. Hnat and his staff.
Debra G.
Submitted 08/10/20
Everyone in office is concerned about your well-being. Kind - understanding.
Danette R.
Submitted 08/07/20
everyone there is professional and very informative! They all are generally happy when I have good results!
William M.
Submitted 07/29/20
Very nice
Deborah G.
Submitted 07/29/20
Went to the appointment hoping to get some help with my retainer issue found out that I have to get it readjusted could cost me more money also may not be able to wear my dental appliance for my sleep apnea so I left appointment with more questions then answers
Linda W.
Submitted 07/09/20
The experience with Dr. Fazzini far exceeded my expectations. He and the staff (Kim) were so nice and explained the process. BEST PART - No goopy molds to make impressions. Kim uses a 3D imaging wand which is awesome!! I hope to get my appliance soon!
Beth Ann P.
Submitted 07/09/20
Wonderful listener..explained treatment thoroughly, office staff awesome.
Kim K.
Submitted 06/24/20
Very knowledgeable and professional practice. Helped me to move from a CPAP to a dental appliance. I’m very satisfied with my experience.
Matthew C.
Submitted 06/24/20
The office staff is very polite and walk you through the whole process from fitting to molding your customized oral appliance. Dr.Rawa is a very informative doctor who takes the time to explain everything. If I were not far from his office I would consider switching to him completely.
Kathy M.
Submitted 06/24/20
We were very pleased with our visit. Kim was very welcoming and patient with us. Dr. Fazzini explained things very clearly and answered all of our questions. We felt very comfortable and at ease. We would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Candy L.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr Jodon and the staff were extremely friendly and thorough in explaining every step of the process.
James F.
Submitted 06/11/20
Quick, yet thorough. Very attentive - made sure my questions were answered
Ralph C.
Submitted 06/08/20
New tech. Great experience
Ellanie H.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Fazzini and his staff of two were welcoming and so efficient and helpful. They all made sure I understood what I was going to be doing beforehand, so I never felt fearful. They also let me observe the way they made measurements which was also reassuring. During this time of Covid they were all extremely careful, and asked that I wear a mask, too, when appropriate. Again, this made me feel safe and well-cared-for.
Cory S.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr. Fazzini and assistant Kim were very nice, knowledgeable and friendly. They made the experience pleasant and easy. Looking forward to trying my new dental appliance and have good results!
Japhia S.
Submitted 02/25/20
Great experience with Dr. Fazzini. Nice office staff. Quick and painless appointment. Great alternative option for those with sleep apnea who have tried c-pap.


We are proud to be a 5 star practice! View more testimonials by clicking below. 

View More -->