Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine

Dental Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Wexford, PA, McMurray, PA & Monroeville, PA

142 total reviews

Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen M.
Submitted 01/11/21
I was thrilled with my appointment with Dr. Rawa. The office was immaculate and all of the staff were outgoing and friendly. I was hoping to get rid of my cpap machine as the fit leaked if I changed position in bed. The dental appliance I was fitted with is so much more comfortable and follow up sleep study shows that it’s working perfectly. No more being tethered to a hose. I can sleep uninterrupted and my husband doesn’t have to listen to my mask whistling at night. Thank you, thank you, Dr. Rawa and Amber!
John M.
Submitted 01/05/21
The team at doctor Hnat's office are very professional ,comforting ,and down the Earth. I had an excellent experience both times i went. They are very patient- explain everything to you in detail very knowledgeable about the products and offer fantastic service! I highly recommend this office as your 1st choice for needs in this field !!!
Dana L.
Submitted 12/29/20
Wonderful experience with their office. Clean office, informative staff and patient with me as I tried the device.
David M.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Hnat took time to explain to me the entire process and scientific:medical reason for each step. I was very impressed with my time spent and was extremely pleased with the visit.
Donald G.
Submitted 12/24/20
Great experience fully informed about my situation and potiental device pros and cons great visit
Pat H.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr Robert's explained everything that I really understood it. I appreciated the time spent with me.
Pat H.
Submitted 12/11/20
I was impressed with the professionalism of Dr Robert's assistant and the protocols in place for Covid.
Douglas M.
Submitted 12/10/20
Excellent, very professional and a very good listener.
Diane B.
Submitted 12/10/20
The staff in general were very welcoming. Dr. Hnat and hid staff were wonderful!!
Robert S.
Submitted 12/09/20
Excellent....Dr Rogers is the best
Ron G.
Submitted 11/19/20
Everyone was great! All were very helpful and kind!
Brett R.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr Hnat and his staff are excellent!
Amy B.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr Hnat is so thorough and informative about your treatment. He is patient and Thoughtful in determining the best care for your situation
Lynn S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Very professional, friendly, and informative
Martin S.
Submitted 11/15/20
Very good visit and no after effects. Device fits well stays in place. Thanks, Martin
Heather R.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Rogers and his staff have patiently worked to create a retainer that will help me with both my sleep apnea and teeth grinding. They truly care and are pioneers using advanced technology to help their patients.
Shari T.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr Rawa is professional and friendly. Support staff are awesome. Would Recommend to anyone in need of a dentist.
Darrin D.
Submitted 11/06/20
Pleasant and professional
Vivian T.
Submitted 11/05/20
My husband is a patient of Dr Knat. The doctor is one of the best doctors we have ever known. He is so professional and caring!
Martin R.
Submitted 11/01/20
Staff are friendly and great. Dr is helpful and caring


We are proud to be a 5 star practice! View more testimonials by clicking below. 

View More -->