Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine

Dental Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Wexford, PA, McMurray, PA & Monroeville, PA

142 total reviews

Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joshua Z.
Submitted 11/01/20
Very accommodating, friendly, extremely clean rooms & waiting room. All proper precautions were taken above & beyond. Love my device, can’t sleep without it.
Sharon E.
Submitted 10/30/20
All staff are professional, friendly, efficient and supportive. Highly recommend !
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 10/30/20
Had a wonderful experience with Dr Rawa and Amber!
Denise K.
Submitted 10/29/20
Very thorough examination and explanation!
Marilyn M.
Submitted 10/28/20
Detailed attention to Covid Protection. Prompt service. Thorough examinations and complete information about the issues and ways to correct. Thorough instruction on how to deal with equipment and paraphernalia and where to call about any problems. Very efficient and well done all around,
Don V.
Submitted 10/17/20
Very professional and thorough. The entire office is great to work with.
Mary M.
Submitted 10/06/20
Always a professional setting. Dr. Hnat is thorough beyond belief. Office staff is pleasant and helpful. I have 100% faith in this practice!
Ravindra K.
Submitted 10/03/20
Great service, amezing, caring people
Leo S.
Submitted 10/02/20
very helpful
Tim C.
Submitted 09/27/20
Very caring about your health and knowledgeable about product.
Maria T R.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr Fanzzini and Kim are absolutely wonderful. Very caring and take their time during the visit explaining and answering questions. Very pleased
Steven B.
Submitted 09/25/20
Consultative and effective solution.
Beth S.
Submitted 09/25/20
The doctor was very thorough and professional. She took her time with me and made me understand completely the purpose and years of my mouth days. And overall very good experience. I’d recommend her to anyone.
Dale M.
Submitted 09/24/20
They are all SO nice. I have severe sleep apnea and the treatment worked 100%, better than expected. I’m sleeping! I wake up rested and have energy all day long. I couldn’t be happier.
George P.
Submitted 09/06/20
Efficient, effective, and appreciative of my time.
Donald W.
Submitted 09/05/20
Friendly receptionist (Heather) and aide (Tammy). Everything explained clearly and patiently (Dr Hnat and Tammy) . I felt treated patiently and respectfully. And all was on time.
Mark S.
Submitted 09/03/20
Great service, very informative answered all questions. Felt very comfortable throughout the visit.
Lee G.
Submitted 08/29/20
Always a professional atmosphere at Dr. Hnat’s office.
Stephen V.
Submitted 08/29/20
Always glad to see Dr. Hnat and his staff.
Debra G.
Submitted 08/10/20
Everyone in office is concerned about your well-being. Kind - understanding.


We are proud to be a 5 star practice! View more testimonials by clicking below. 

View More -->