Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine

Dental Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Wexford, PA, McMurray, PA & Monroeville, PA

142 total reviews

Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nathaniel H.
Submitted 02/06/20
Fantastic knowledge and tech
Francis S.
Submitted 02/06/20
Very professional and took the time to explain every detail and what to expect.
Nancy V.
Submitted 02/06/20
Very knowledgeable and friendly.
Ronald R.
Submitted 01/16/20
From the well-prepared teaching video to the final use of the oral appliance, my experience with this practice has been complete satisfaction. And my sleep is much improved: less tiredness and I now have dreams. I find this approach to sleep apnea more comfortable and efficient than CPAP. If dental medicine is recommended to, I strongly endorse Dr. Rogers' practice.
Charles C.
Submitted 01/16/20
Excellent care, friendly and professional staff, and clean/well cared for office.
Teruyo S.
Submitted 01/14/20
After trying other devices unsuccessfuly, i foud a match for my conditions. all the saffs were professional and the technician was a perfectionist fixng etails to my satisfaction. highy recommended.
Jennie I.
Submitted 01/13/20
Appointments are on time and the staff is excellent - informative, responsive and professional.
Carl S.
Submitted 01/13/20
The staff were very pleasant and responsive to my concerns and questions. Dr. Rogers tighten up the dental appliance.
Natalie S.
Submitted 01/13/20
I did not feel rushed with Dr Fazzini. He took the time to explain facts and procedures with me so that I had a very clear understanding of my condition and how he could help me.
Michael M.
Submitted 01/13/20
No issues at all, Dr. Rodgers is in it for people to save and keep their lives
Jennifer J.
Submitted 01/12/20
Great DMD. willing to help you.
John M.
Submitted 01/12/20
Very educational to kick the process off.
Nancy B.
Submitted 01/12/20
Being unable to use a c-pap due to existing neck issues Dr. Robert's was understanding and extremely helpful. He made sure that I had the correct appliance and that it fit perfectly. His staff were great with teaching me how to use and take care of my new best friend. I am sleeping well now and healthier thanks to Dr. Robert's and his staff.
Bob M.
Submitted 01/12/20
Very professional, explains how the device works and answers any questions or concern
Joan C.
Submitted 01/12/20
Very happy with my visit are care. Dr Rogers and his staff are great.
Linda K.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Rogers is very thorough with his examination and explains it well.
Sheila N.
Submitted 01/11/20
The office is friendly and efficient. I almost never have to wait at all.
Patricia B.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr. Fazzini is very patient and takes time to explain everything and answer all questions.
Ron G.
Submitted 01/11/20
Everyone was great.
Michael C.
Submitted 01/11/20
Fantastic thorough and professional diagnosis treatment and fitting. Great follow up as well. Highly recommended!


We are proud to be a 5 star practice! View more testimonials by clicking below. 

View More -->