Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine

Dental Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Wexford, PA, McMurray, PA, Latrobe, PA & Monroeville, PA

85 total reviews

Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charlie L.
Submitted 01/26/21
Everything went real well. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Jordon to friends and family
GARY B.
Submitted 01/13/21
Appreciate the courtesy appointment
Tracy B.
Submitted 01/12/21
After a terrible experience with an orthodontist, Dr. Hnat was helpful and extremely professional. It was nice to know those type of people still exist. Thank you.
Karen M.
Submitted 01/11/21
I was thrilled with my appointment with Dr. Rawa. The office was immaculate and all of the staff were outgoing and friendly. I was hoping to get rid of my cpap machine as the fit leaked if I changed position in bed. The dental appliance I was fitted with is so much more comfortable and follow up sleep study shows that it’s working perfectly. No more being tethered to a hose. I can sleep uninterrupted and my husband doesn’t have to listen to my mask whistling at night. Thank you, thank you, Dr. Rawa and Amber!
John M.
Submitted 01/05/21
The team at doctor Hnat's office are very professional ,comforting ,and down the Earth. I had an excellent experience both times i went. They are very patient- explain everything to you in detail very knowledgeable about the products and offer fantastic service! I highly recommend this office as your 1st choice for needs in this field !!!
Dana L.
Submitted 12/29/20
Wonderful experience with their office. Clean office, informative staff and patient with me as I tried the device.
David M.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Hnat took time to explain to me the entire process and scientific:medical reason for each step. I was very impressed with my time spent and was extremely pleased with the visit.
Donald G.
Submitted 12/24/20
Great experience fully informed about my situation and potiental device pros and cons great visit
Pat H.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr Robert's explained everything that I really understood it. I appreciated the time spent with me.
Pat H.
Submitted 12/11/20
I was impressed with the professionalism of Dr Robert's assistant and the protocols in place for Covid.
Douglas M.
Submitted 12/10/20
Excellent, very professional and a very good listener.
Diane B.
Submitted 12/10/20
The staff in general were very welcoming. Dr. Hnat and hid staff were wonderful!!
Robert S.
Submitted 12/09/20
Excellent....Dr Rogers is the best
Ron G.
Submitted 11/19/20
Everyone was great! All were very helpful and kind!
Brett R.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr Hnat and his staff are excellent!
Amy B.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr Hnat is so thorough and informative about your treatment. He is patient and Thoughtful in determining the best care for your situation
Lynn S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Very professional, friendly, and informative
Martin S.
Submitted 11/15/20
Very good visit and no after effects. Device fits well stays in place. Thanks, Martin
Heather R.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Rogers and his staff have patiently worked to create a retainer that will help me with both my sleep apnea and teeth grinding. They truly care and are pioneers using advanced technology to help their patients.
Shari T.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr Rawa is professional and friendly. Support staff are awesome. Would Recommend to anyone in need of a dentist.


We are proud to be a 5 star practice! View more testimonials by clicking below. 

View More -->