Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine

Dental Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Wexford, PA, McMurray, PA & Monroeville, PA

131 total reviews

Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard B.
Submitted 10/17/21
I was in to have a yearly check-up, my transition from Dr. Rogers was easy. Lindsay seemed be very thorough.
Nancy P.
Submitted 10/16/21
Visit was good, but I still need a solution to my problem.
Carol K.
Submitted 10/12/21
Unbelievable! Wonderful doctor. Thank you for helping me. Highly recommend this doctor. Dental appliances work. I was using a CPAP and it was a nightmare. Dr Hnat created a dental appliance that gave me a good nights sleep from day one.
James R.
Submitted 10/05/21
Addressed all my issues, especially those associated with appliance sanitation.
George A.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very personal, down to earth and practical approach to sleep issues.
Terry C.
Submitted 09/14/21
First time seeing Dr. Jodon. Felt very comfortable with her and she answered all my questions.
GEORGE P.
Submitted 09/09/21
As usual, competent and efficient.
Sam G.
Submitted 09/08/21
Entire staff was very professional.
Carol K.
Submitted 08/29/21
This doctor is fantastic and his team are so knowledgeable. They built me a wonderful dental appliance that works to keep me breathing all night. Saved my life. Thank you Dr Hnat.
Dennis O.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Hnat, and his entire team, were very professional and attentive to my concerns and needs!
Bill M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Provider and staff excellent. They have tried so very hard to make it work for me but I feel the appliance is not up to standards . I would highly recommend this office!
Harland C.
Submitted 08/13/21
Was wonderful on the phone , courteous and nice.
Kevin R.
Submitted 08/10/21
Everyone was friendly and pleasant, as usual. I was seen on-time, and the appointment was thorough and not rushed. All of my questions were answered.
Fredric P.
Submitted 08/02/21
As a healthcare provider myself, I am so impressed with this patient-centered practice. The staff's concern and attention to detail and in all encounters is remarkable. I am very aware that this kind of service does not happen by chance. It reflects deeply-felt values of the practice resulting from great leadership.
Elena M.
Submitted 07/31/21
Always professional but also shows genuine concern and caring! The entire staff is wonderful!
Larry C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Hnat was very thorough and honest. I was one of the rare ones where the dental appliance could not help. And Dr. Hnat suggeted other options.
Melissa M.
Submitted 07/22/21
They took the time to fix my dental appliance. Greatly appreciate it.
Lindsay R.
Submitted 07/09/21
Professional
Mary G.
Submitted 07/08/21
Good experience
Donna L.
Submitted 07/03/21
After having had difficulties using a C-Pap to treat my sleep apnea, I was recommended to try Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine to see if I was a candidate for an oral appliance. I was treated by Dr. Jodon who is very skilled in her practice. After an extensive evaluation, it was determined that I, indeed, was a candidate. Dr. Jodon and staff took their time in explaining the mechanics and use of the appliance and are diligent in providing ongoing care and support. The oral appliance has proven to be a excellent alternative to C-pap and I am so thankful for Dr. Jodon's exceptional care.


We are proud to be a 5 star practice! View more testimonials by clicking below. 

View More -->