Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine

Dental Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Wexford, PA, McMurray, PA, Latrobe, PA & Monroeville, PA

72 total reviews

Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ron G.
Submitted 11/19/20
Everyone was great! All were very helpful and kind!
Brett R.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr Hnat and his staff are excellent!
Amy B.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr Hnat is so thorough and informative about your treatment. He is patient and Thoughtful in determining the best care for your situation
Lynn S.
Submitted 11/17/20
Very professional, friendly, and informative
Martin S.
Submitted 11/15/20
Very good visit and no after effects. Device fits well stays in place. Thanks, Martin
Heather R.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Rogers and his staff have patiently worked to create a retainer that will help me with both my sleep apnea and teeth grinding. They truly care and are pioneers using advanced technology to help their patients.
Shari T.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr Rawa is professional and friendly. Support staff are awesome. Would Recommend to anyone in need of a dentist.
Darrin D.
Submitted 11/06/20
Pleasant and professional
Vivian T.
Submitted 11/05/20
My husband is a patient of Dr Knat. The doctor is one of the best doctors we have ever known. He is so professional and caring!
Martin R.
Submitted 11/01/20
Staff are friendly and great. Dr is helpful and caring
Joshua Z.
Submitted 11/01/20
Very accommodating, friendly, extremely clean rooms & waiting room. All proper precautions were taken above & beyond. Love my device, can’t sleep without it.
Sharon E.
Submitted 10/30/20
All staff are professional, friendly, efficient and supportive. Highly recommend !
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 10/30/20
Had a wonderful experience with Dr Rawa and Amber!
Denise K.
Submitted 10/29/20
Very thorough examination and explanation!
Marilyn M.
Submitted 10/28/20
Detailed attention to Covid Protection. Prompt service. Thorough examinations and complete information about the issues and ways to correct. Thorough instruction on how to deal with equipment and paraphernalia and where to call about any problems. Very efficient and well done all around,
Don V.
Submitted 10/17/20
Very professional and thorough. The entire office is great to work with.
Mary M.
Submitted 10/06/20
Always a professional setting. Dr. Hnat is thorough beyond belief. Office staff is pleasant and helpful. I have 100% faith in this practice!
Ravindra K.
Submitted 10/03/20
Great service, amezing, caring people
Leo S.
Submitted 10/02/20
very helpful
Tim C.
Submitted 09/27/20
Very caring about your health and knowledgeable about product.


We are proud to be a 5 star practice! View more testimonials by clicking below. 

View More -->