Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine

Dental Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Wexford, PA, McMurray, PA & Monroeville, PA

118 total reviews

Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fredric P.
Submitted 08/02/21
As a healthcare provider myself, I am so impressed with this patient-centered practice. The staff's concern and attention to detail and in all encounters is remarkable. I am very aware that this kind of service does not happen by chance. It reflects deeply-felt values of the practice resulting from great leadership.
Elena M.
Submitted 07/31/21
Always professional but also shows genuine concern and caring! The entire staff is wonderful!
Larry C.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Hnat was very thorough and honest. I was one of the rare ones where the dental appliance could not help. And Dr. Hnat suggeted other options.
Melissa M.
Submitted 07/22/21
They took the time to fix my dental appliance. Greatly appreciate it.
Lindsay R.
Submitted 07/09/21
Professional
Mary G.
Submitted 07/08/21
Good experience
Donna L.
Submitted 07/03/21
After having had difficulties using a C-Pap to treat my sleep apnea, I was recommended to try Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine to see if I was a candidate for an oral appliance. I was treated by Dr. Jodon who is very skilled in her practice. After an extensive evaluation, it was determined that I, indeed, was a candidate. Dr. Jodon and staff took their time in explaining the mechanics and use of the appliance and are diligent in providing ongoing care and support. The oral appliance has proven to be a excellent alternative to C-pap and I am so thankful for Dr. Jodon's exceptional care.
Leena M.
Submitted 07/01/21
Nice treatment. My sleep Apnea is under control after using device. and very co-operative about appointments.
William R.
Submitted 07/01/21
Knowledgeable. Listened to my concerns. Did whatever she could to correct the issue. Results are very satisfactory. Thank you.
Brittany B.
Submitted 06/29/21
There was a scheduling issue but they still took the time to see me, which was greatly appreciated! Dr.Hnat was very through and informative. He let me know my next steps. I definitely recommend!
James S.
Submitted 06/15/21
All visits are great.
Holly N.
Submitted 06/15/21
WONDERFUL experience as always! Not only did he fix my snoring, but he is also just the best! His staff is top notch! Always a pleasure to go!
Mary M.
Submitted 06/10/21
Always a professional setting. The staff is exceptional and Dr. Hnat goes above and beyond to alleviate snoring issues! Highly recommended for sleep apnea!
Rachelle T.
Submitted 06/10/21
Great staff. Amazing treatment. I've had nothing help my migraines the way this treatment has. No needles or taking a daily pill. Just a simple and effective treatment.
Pete D.
Submitted 06/03/21
Always enjoy the Dr visit , everyone is courteous and helpful with any questions I have.
Cathy N.
Submitted 06/03/21
The entire office have been wonderful and have helped me feel much better by going the extra mile to improve my sleep. I would highly recommend Dr. Rogers and Dr. Jodon.
Nick C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Always very professional!
Matt T.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Fazzini and staff are all very professional and pleasant. Getting my sleep appliance was a very positive experience!
Donald K.
Submitted 05/14/21
I was very impressed with the efficiency and thoroughness of the staff as that of Dr. Hnat. I felt very comfortable about the entire process because of all of the personal attention I received.
Scott L.
Submitted 05/13/21
It was very quick and easy thank you.


We are proud to be a 5 star practice! View more testimonials by clicking below. 

View More -->