Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine

Dental Sleep Medicine Specialists located in Wexford, PA, McMurray, PA & Monroeville, PA

139 total reviews

Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 139 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pittsburgh Dental Sleep Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

T H.
Submitted 04/01/22
I have been familiar with Dr. Jodon for many years and she has treated me for TMJ with much success! SO thankful to have her with my new diagnosis of sleep apnea! She is treating me for both and I am beyond thankful! The staff is wonderful and love having Kim assist her! I cannot recommend Dr. Jodon enough, she truly is gifted and goes above and beyond! Thank you so much!!
Jerome S.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very great job my mouth piece is wonderful
Maribeth T.
Submitted 12/01/21
Phone consultation was very easy
Douglas S.
Submitted 11/23/21
Follow Up ExAM
Thomas S.
Submitted 11/19/21
N/A
Lee G.
Submitted 11/18/21
As usual, Dr. Hnat and his staff were very professional and very friendly.
Ella Ruth H.
Submitted 11/06/21
It was a very satisfactory visit! I will continue my treatment here!
Bill R.
Submitted 11/04/21
I was surprised to see how much the practice has grown at PDSM when I arrived for my annual followup appointment last week. Really pleased that Dr. Jodon will be taking care of me going forward. This whole team is the BEST, and I refer friends with sleep apnea here every time I have the opportunity.
Richard B.
Submitted 10/17/21
I was in to have a yearly check-up, my transition from Dr. Rogers was easy. Lindsay seemed be very thorough.
Nancy P.
Submitted 10/16/21
Visit was good, but I still need a solution to my problem.
Carol K.
Submitted 10/12/21
Unbelievable! Wonderful doctor. Thank you for helping me. Highly recommend this doctor. Dental appliances work. I was using a CPAP and it was a nightmare. Dr Hnat created a dental appliance that gave me a good nights sleep from day one.
James R.
Submitted 10/05/21
Addressed all my issues, especially those associated with appliance sanitation.
George A.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very personal, down to earth and practical approach to sleep issues.
Terry C.
Submitted 09/14/21
First time seeing Dr. Jodon. Felt very comfortable with her and she answered all my questions.
GEORGE P.
Submitted 09/09/21
As usual, competent and efficient.
Sam G.
Submitted 09/08/21
Entire staff was very professional.
Carol K.
Submitted 08/29/21
This doctor is fantastic and his team are so knowledgeable. They built me a wonderful dental appliance that works to keep me breathing all night. Saved my life. Thank you Dr Hnat.
Dennis O.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Hnat, and his entire team, were very professional and attentive to my concerns and needs!
Bill M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Provider and staff excellent. They have tried so very hard to make it work for me but I feel the appliance is not up to standards . I would highly recommend this office!
Harland C.
Submitted 08/13/21
Was wonderful on the phone , courteous and nice.


We are proud to be a 5 star practice! View more testimonials by clicking below. 

View More -->